This app is requesting full access to your Google Account.
If you allow access, this app can view, edit, create, and delete
your emails, files, contacts, and Google Drive content — and send email on your behalf.
This app wants permission to:
✕
Read, compose, send, and permanently delete all your Gmail
Full control over your Gmail inbox including reading messages, sending new emails, and permanently deleting any email
DANGER
✕
See, edit, create, and delete all of your Google Drive files
Access to view, modify, create new, and permanently delete any document, spreadsheet, photo, or file in your Drive
DANGER
✕
See, edit, download, and permanently delete your contacts
View all contact details, modify contact info, download your entire address book, and delete contacts
DANGER
✕
See your primary Google Account email address
View the email address associated with your account
!
Associate you with your personal info on Google
Link your activity on this app with your Google account identity